Holiday Schedule

There will be no committals on the following Federal and Catholic holidays.

  • New Year’s Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday – Monday, January 15, 2018
  • President’s Day – Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Good Friday – Friday, March 30, 2018
  • The Ascension of The Lord – Thursday, May 10, 2018
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Feast of the Assumption – Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 8, 2018
  • All Saint’s Day – Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Veteran’s Day Observed – Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Feast of the Immaculate Conception – Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25, 2018

The cemetery office will be closed, however, cemetery gates will be open for visitation as regularly scheduled. 

resurrection

OFFICE HOURS
Monday-Friday
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
(973) 942-3368

 

chapel
VISITING HOURS
Cemetery and Mausoleum: Monday - Friday:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM