Holiday Schedule

There will be no committals on the following Federal and Catholic holidays.

  • New Year’s Day Observed - Monday, January 2, 2017
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday – Monday, January 16, 2017
  • President’s Day – Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Good Friday – Friday, April 14, 2017
  • The Ascension of The Lord – Thursday, May 25, 2017
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Feast of the Assumption – Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 9, 2017
  • All Saint’s Day – Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Veteran’s Day Observed – Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Feast of the Immaculate Conception – Friday, December 8, 2017
  • Christmas Day – Monday, December 25, 2017

The cemetery office will be closed, however, cemetery gates will be open for visitation as regularly scheduled. 

resurrection

OFFICE HOURS
Monday-Friday
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
(973) 942-3368

 

chapel
VISITING HOURS
Cemetery and Mausoleum: Monday - Friday:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM