Scheduled

Eternal rest grant onto them, O Lord, and let perpetual light shine upon them.
May the souls of the faithful departed, through the mercy of God, rest in peace.
Amen.

blessedarethey

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF NOVEMBER 27, 2017

    Monday, November 27, 2017

    Anna Marie Ventrella, Section 15 at 11:30 AM

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF NOVEMBER 20, 2017

    Monday, November 20, 2017

    Father Felix McGrath, Franciscan Father's Plot at 1:00 PM

    Tuesday, November 21, 2017

    Andrea Colon, Section 15 at 12:15 PM

    Jose Furtado, Section 15 at 12:45 PM

    Wednesday, November 22, 2017

    Lucille Malinowski, Section 8 at 10:30 AM

    Bonnie Porcelli, Section R at 12:30 PM

    Thursday, November 23, 2017

    Thanksgiving Day - No Committals

     

    Friday, November 24, 2017

    Joyce Novello, Section R at 11:00 AM

    Adolph Vincent Carini, Section R at 11:30 AM


    Saturday, November 25, 2017

    Leona Falvo Funicelli, Section M-4 at 10:30 AM

    Victor Orlando Lopez, Section 16 at 10:30 AM

    Thomas P. Morano, Sr., Section R at 11:30 AM

     

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF NOVEMBER 13, 2017

    Monday, November 13, 2017

    Natalie Sinforosa, Section M-4 at 10:30 AM

    Carmela Speranza, St. Francis Cremation Garden at 2:00 PM

     

    Tuesday, November 14, 2017

    Ubaldo Rosa, Section 15 at 10:30 AM

    Maria De La Cruz, Section M-4 at 10:00 AM

    Doris Kammerer, Section 14 at 12:00 PM


    Wednesday, November 15, 2017

    Roger Smith, Mausoleum at 11:15 AM

    Thomas A. Paulhus, Mausoleum at 2:00 PM

     

    Thursday, November 16, 2017

    Stephen A. Nugent, Section M-4 at 11:30 AM

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF NOVEMBER 6, 2017

    Monday, November 6, 2017

    Frederick A. Keller, Mausoleum at 10:00 AM

    Beatrice Van Wyck, Section 15 at 11:15 AM

     

    Tuesday, November 7, 2017

    Father Michael McDonnell, Franciscan Father's Plot at 11:45 AM

    Maria Rozdeba, Section R at 11:40 AM

     

    Wednesday, November 8, 2017

    Anthony Valentino, Section 6 at 11:00 AM

    William Zimlinghouse, Section M-4 at 12:00 PM

     

    Saturday, November 11, 2017

    Charles F. Sigler, Mausoleum at 11:15 AM

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF OCTOBER 30, 2017

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    Carmela Tommasi, Section 14 at 10:30 AM

    Edward W. Akkaway, Mausoleum at 11:15 AM

     

    Wednesday, November 1, 2017

    All Saints Day - No Committals

     

    Thursday, November 2, 2017

    Francesco Pineta, Mausoleum at 11:30 AM

     

    Friday, November 3, 2017

    Nicholas Chanda, Section R at 11:00 AM

    Helen I. Vander Bok, Section M-4 at 11:30 AM

    Alan Sanchez, Mausoleum at 1:00 PM

    Saturday, November 4, 2017

    Pietro G. Castelli, Mausoleum at 10:45 AM

    Evelyn Correa Gist, Mausoleum at 11:00 AM

     

resurrection

OFFICE HOURS
Monday-Friday
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
(973) 942-3368

 

chapel
VISITING HOURS
Cemetery and Mausoleum: Monday - Friday:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM