Scheduled

Eternal rest grant onto them, O Lord, and let perpetual light shine upon them.
May the souls of the faithful departed, through the mercy of God, rest in peace.
Amen.

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF JULY 3, 2017

    Monday, July 3, 2017

    Edward Thomas White, Section 15 at 9:00 AM

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF JUNE 26, 2017

    Monday, June 26, 2017

    Andrew Yarmchuk, Section 15 at 11:00 AM

    Nicholas R. Ambrose, Section 15 at 11:15 AM

    William Bergen, Mausoleum at 11:30 AM

    Carmen Salotti, Section M-4 at 11:45 AM

     

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF JUNE 19, 2017

    Monday, June 19, 2017

    Mary Mariconda, Section 14 at 10:45 AM

    Tuesday, June 20, 2017

    Perina Cioppa, Section 16 at 11:00 AM

    Anthony Spagnuolo, Section M-4 at 11:00 AM 

    Mary Sponzilli, Section 15 at 11:30 AM

    Thursday, June 22, 2017

    Jerry A. Nicusanti, Mausoleum at 10:30 AM

    Olga Serraro, Section 14 at 11:10 AM

     

    Friday, June 23, 2017

    Ann Griffin, Section R at 11:30 AM

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF JUNE 12, 2017

    Monday, June 12, 2017

    Elaine Rendina, Section 5 at 11:15 AM

    Joseph Daleo, Section 14 at 12:00 Noon

    Wednesday, June 14, 2017

    Rose Ciano, Section 10 at 12:15 PM

    Raymond Maroon. Section 11 at 11:20 AM 

    Friday, June 16, 2017

    Yolanda B. Mitchell, Section 15 at 11:00 AM

    George Hill, Section 4 at 11:00 AM

    Saturday, June 17, 2017

    Nieves O. Martinez, Section 1 at 11:45 AM

    Donna DeRalph, Mausoleum at 10:45 AM

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF JUNE 5, 2017

    Monday, June 5, 2017

    James Avigliano, Section R at 10:00 AM

    RoseMarie Tomkowich, Section R at 11:00 AM

     

    Tuesday, June 6, 2017

    Dorothy Roberts, Section 14 at 11:00 AM

     

    Thursday, June 8, 2017

    Doreen Logan, Section 15 at 11:30 AM


    Friday, June 9, 2017

    Margaret Haefeli, Section 5 at 11:30 AM

    Nunzio Zisa, Section M-4 at 11:30 AM



    Saturday, June 10, 2017

    Ramon Rodriguez, Section 15 at 10:30 AM

    Peter J. Wild, Section 11 at 10:45 A

    David A. Kanson, Section 12 at 11:00 AM

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF MAY 29, 2017

    Monday, May 29, 2017

    Memorial Day - No Committals

    Let us pray for the souls of the brave men and women who made the ultimate sacrifice to defend our freedom.
    Please join us for Memorial Day Mass at 10:30 AM in Section S opposite the mausoleum.
    In the event of inclement weather, mass will be celebrated in the Chapel of the mausoleum.  Please join us.

    military member holding folded flag

    Tuesday, May 30, 2017

    Margaret Seabert, Section R at 10:30 AM

    Anna Valenti, Mausoleum at 11:15 AM

    Thursday, June 1, 2017

    Peter Sgobba, Section 15 at 11:00 AM

     

    Saturday, June 3, 2017

    Giovanni Bianco, Private Mausoleum at 10:45 AM

    James & Elizabeth Dodd, Section 15 at 11:00 AM

     

     

     

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF MAY 22, 2017

    Monday, May 22, 2017

    Teresa Apolei, Section R at 11:20 AM

    Frank Martone, Section R at 10:30 AM


    Tuesday, May 23, 2017

    Cathy Lucas, Section G at 1:45 PM

    Charles LaRocca, Section 14 at 10:30 AM

    Wednesday, May 24, 2017

    Donna Kuehne, Section 1 at 10:30 AM

    Marsha A. Russo, Section R at 11:30 AM

    John M. Mariconda, Section R at 2:00 PM

    Thursday, May 25, 2017

    The Ascension of The Lord

    No Committals Today

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF MAY 15, 2017

    Monday, May 15, 2017

    Richard T. Dion, Mausoleum at 1:00 PM

    Andrew J. Maye, Section 15 at 11:15 AM

    Frederick De Mauro, Section R at 10:30 AM 

    Tuesday, May 16, 2017

    Dawn Puente, Section 12 at 11:15 AM

    Kenneth James Ged, Section 12 at 12:00 PM

    Wednesday, May 17, 2017

    Veronica Lippi, Section 9 at 11:00 AM

    Elvira O'Neill, Section 14 at 11:30 AM

    Friday, May 19, 2017

    Josephine Johnson, Angelina & Armondo Botti, Section 14 at 1:00 PM


    Saturday, May 20, 2017

    Grazia Cozzolino, Section 15 at 10:30 AM 

    Yolanda Fusaro, Mausoleum at 11:00 AM

    Marie Sedeyn, Section 10 at 11:00 AM

    Dorothy Seabridge, Section R at 11:30 AM 

    Audrey Thomson, Section M-4 at 12:00 PM

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF MAY 8, 2017

    Monday, May 8, 2017

    Anna Tumminello, Section M-4 at 12:15 PM

    Friday, May 12, 2017

    Inna and Andrii Koshchavka, Section M-4 at 12:00 PM

    Judy La Rosa, Section 15 at 12:00 PM

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF MAY 1, 2017

    Monday, May 1, 2017

    Eleanor Dericks, Section 1 at 1:30 PM


    Tuesday, May 2, 2017

    Mario D. Velez Munera, Mausoleum at 10:00 AM

    Bernadette Iaconio, Section 14 at 10:30 AM

     Robert Martorano, Section 15 at 11:15 AM

    Wednesday, May 3, 2017

    William Edward Gilson, Section R at 11:30 AM

    Friday, May 5, 2017

    Leonard Basile, Mausoleum at 10:30 AM

    Saturday, May 6, 2017

    Stanley Barron, Sr., Section 15 at 10:30 AM

    Jonathan Rivera Baez, Section 15 at 10:30 AM

    Elinor Miller, Section 1 at 10:30 AM

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF APRIL 24, 2017

    Monday, April 24, 2017

    Galo Parattori, Section 15 at 11:00 AM

    Doris Woodmancey, Section M-4 at 11:30 AM

    Tuesday, April 25, 2017

    Tina Ventura, Section 16 at 10:00 AM

     

    Friday, April 28, 2017

    Elizabeth Woodier, Section 16 at 11:15 AM

    Wagner Estivalletti, Section M-4 at 12:30 PM

    Saturday, April 29, 2017

    Mary Braen, Section 14 at 10:45 AM

     

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF APRIL 17, 2017

    Monday, April 17, 2017

    Robert J. Murphy, Section 10 at 11:45 AM

    Tuesday, April 18, 2017

    Donna Sisti, Mausoleum at 11:00 AM

    Raffele Cadell, Mausoleum at 11:00 AM

    Edward Esso, Section M-4 at 11:15 AM

    Jonathan Francis Shanoian, Section M-4 at 11:15 AM

    Eugenio Occhiuzzi, Mausoleum at 11:30 AM


    Wednesday, April 19, 2017

    Gloria Loparo, Mausoleum at 10:00 AM

    Annette F. Boenzi, Section 1 at 11:15 AM

    William J. Van De Veire, Section 15 at 11:30 AM

    Thursday, April 20, 2017

    Charles Marion, Section 15 at 10:45 AM

    Christina Szczepanczyk, Section R at 1:00 PM

    Friday, April 21, 2017

    Maria Lucero, Section 15 at 11:00 AM

    Souad Batraki, Section 15 at 11:30 AM

    Saturday, April 22, 2017

    Matilda Daunno, Section 15 at 10:45 AM

     

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF APRIL 10, 2017

    Tuesday, April 11, 2017

    Joseph B. Guzman, Section 15 at 11:15 AM

    John Giovatto, Section 9 at 2:00 PM

    Eduardo Vizcarra, Mausoleum at 2:00 PM

     

    Wednesday, April 12, 2017

    Eamonn Solan, Section R at 12:00 Noon 

     

    Friday, April 14, 2017

    No Committals Today - Good Friday 

     

    Saturday, April 15, 2017

    Donald Arthur Kocialski, Mausoleum at 10:00 AM

    Maria Carlino, Section 15 at 10:45 AM

    Joseph Castaldo, Mausoleum at 10:45 AM

    Elaine Rossiter, Section H at 11:15 AM

     

     

resurrection

OFFICE HOURS
Monday-Friday
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
(973) 942-3368

 

chapel
VISITING HOURS
Cemetery and Mausoleum: Monday - Friday:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM