Scheduled

Eternal rest grant onto them, O Lord, and let perpetual light shine upon them.
May the souls of the faithful departed, through the mercy of God, rest in peace.
Amen.

blessedarethey

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF JANUARY 15, 2018

    Monday, January 15, 2018

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday - No Committals

    Tuesday, January 16, 2018

    Vincent & Joan Morgan, Mausoleum at 11:30 AM

    Vincent J. Giaquinto, III, Mausoleum at 10:45 AM

    Wednesday, January 17, 2018

    Anthony Piccirillo, Mausoleum at 12:15 PM

    Thursday, January 18, 2018

    Carmela Bevilacqua, Section 16 at 11:15 AM

    Ms. Nona Butterworth, Section 15 at 11:30 AM

    Joseph Messineo, Section M4 at 11:45 AM

    Friday, January 19, 2018

    Mario Cerrato, Mausoleum at 11:15 AM

    Saturday, January 20, 2018

    Julia L. Carofine, Section M4 at 11:30 AM


  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF JANUARY 8, 2018

    Monday, January 8, 2018

    Christopher Gibney, Section 14 at 12:00 PM

    Anna Bradle, Section 11 at 12:45 PM


    Wednesday, January 10, 2018

    Carmen Fred, Section 17 at 11:15 AM

    Marie Palumbo, Section 1 at 10:45 AM

    Mountaca Alein, Section 17 at 11:00 AM

    Arthur J. & Anna T. Wiggins, Mausoleum at 12:50 PM



    Friday, January 12, 2018

    Anthony L. Maietta, Section 11 at 10:30 AM

    James E. Corby, Sr., Section 17 at 11:15 AM

    Ralph Melendez, Section 14 at 11:30 AM

    Barbara Ulicni, Section 15 at 11:30 AM


    Saturday, January 13, 2018

    Michael Schuller, Section 17 at 9:30 AM

    Albira Nasri, Section 17 at 11:45 AM

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF JANUARY 1, 2018

    Monday, January 1, 2018

    Happy New Year


    Tuesday, January 2, 2018


    Mark Novak, Section 15 at 12:30 PM


    Wednesday, January 3, 2018

    Nelly Villaverde, Mausoleum at 10:30 AM

    Elizabeth Spagnola, Section 16 at 11:15 AM

    Mary Anne Di Pietro, Mausoleum at 12:15 PM

    Nelson Leon, Mausoleum at 1:00 PM

     

    Thursday, January 4, 2018

    Philomena Spinoso, Section 11 at 11:00 AM


    Friday, January 5, 2018

    Frances J. Zazella Jr., Section R at 12:00 PM


    Saturday, January 6, 2018

    Paul Carratello, Section 8 at 11:30 AM

    Nicola M. Toscano, Mausoleum at 10:40 AM

resurrection

OFFICE HOURS
Monday-Friday
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
(973) 942-3368

 

chapel
VISITING HOURS
Cemetery and Mausoleum: Monday - Friday:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM