Scheduled

Eternal rest grant onto them, O Lord, and let perpetual light shine upon them.
May the souls of the faithful departed, through the mercy of God, rest in peace.
Amen.

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF SEPTEMBER 25, 2017
  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF SEPTEMBER 18, 2017

    Tuesday, September 19, 2017

    Alice Bahariat, Section 15 at 11:30 AM

    Lucy Pugliano, Section 8 at 1:00 PM

    Tursday, September 21, 2017

    Elma Rodriguez, Section 14 at 10:00 AM

    Roy August De Petro, Mausoleum at 11:50 AM

    Friday, September 22, 2017

    Rosina M. Kelly, Section 9 at 11:00 AM

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF SEPTEMBER 11, 2017

    Monday, September 11, 2017

    Father Mychal Judge Graveside Memorial Service
    Franciscan Fathers Plot at 12:30 PM

    Mary Campion, Section R at 1:15 PM

     

    Tuesday, September 12, 2017

    Joseph Albin Zirrolli, Section 14 at 10:00 AM

    Connie Osborne, Section 15 at 11:00 AM

    Alfonso Soto, Section 17 at 11:15 AM

     

    Friday, September 15, 2017

    Mary Nejmeh, Section 16 at 11:15 AM

     

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF SEPTEMBER 4, 2017

    Monday, September 4, 2017

    Labor Day - No Committals

    The cemetery office will be closed in observance of the holiday.

    Cemetery gates will be open for visitation as regularly scheduled.


    Tuesday, September 5, 2017

    Joseph Albin Zirrolli, Section 14 at 10:00 AM

    Michael Resch, Section R at 11:00 AM

    Luigi Di Paola, Mausoleum at 11:15 AM

    Frank J. Smith, Section 4 at 11:30 AM

     

    Wednesday, September 6, 2017

    Rocco Masella, Mausoleum at 10:30 AM


    Thursday, September 7, 2017

    Marietta Kishko, Section 16 at 11:45 AM

     

    Friday, September 8, 2017

    Jean Lightfoot, Section 1 at 10:00 AM

     

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF AUGUST 28, 2017

    Monday, August 28, 2017

    Dolores Ingenito, Section 17 at 11:30 AM

    Tuesday, August 29, 2017

    Esther Berdan Salmanowitz, Section 14 at 10:00 AM

    Bertha M. Fusco, Section 15 at 11:30 AM

    Wednesday, August 30, 2017

    Joseph Lewicki, Section 17 at 10:45 AM

    Thursday, August 31, 2017

    Leonides Lopez, Mausoleum at 11:00 AM

    Salvatore Cossari, Section 15 at 11:30 AM

    Regina M. Cortese, Section 16 at 11:30 AM

    Salvatore Cossari, Section 15 at 11:30 AM

    Friday, September 1, 2017

    Angela Granata, Section 14 at 11:30 AM

    Saturday, September 2, 2017

    Rosary B. Pelonero, Section 11 at 10:30 AM

    Bernard Chidiac, Section 12 at 11:30 AM

     

     

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF AUGUST 21, 2017

     Wednesday, August 23, 2017

    Emily Abdy, Section 12 at 11:15 AM

     Marie Rose Gentile, Mausoleum at 2:30 PM

    Thursday, August 24, 2017

    Alice Gabel, Section R at 10:00 AM

    William J. Walsh, Mausoleum at 11:00 AM

    Cristino Fontanez, Section 17 at 11:00 AM

    Elizabeth Casale, Section R at 12:30 PM

    Saturday, August 26, 2017

    Jesus Antonio Munoz, Section 17 at 10:30 AM

    Harold F. Welsh, Sr., Section 15 at 11:00 AM

  • COMMITTALS FOR THE WEEK OF AUGUST 14, 2017

    Monday, August 14, 2017

    Edward A. Sciano, Jr., Section R at 10:00 AM

    Theresa Peluse, Mausoleum at 10:30 AM


    Wednesday, August 16, 2017

    Angela Ott, Section 16 at 11:00 AM

    Jeanne Carlson, Section 17 (St. John The Baptist) at 10:30 AM

    Marisol Bullaro, Section 15 at 10:00 AM



    Friday, August 18, 2017

    Ismael Rosa, Section 17 at 11:15 AM

     

    Saturday, August 19, 2017

    Mary I. Garzieri, Section 14 at 10:45 AM

resurrection

OFFICE HOURS
Monday-Friday
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
(973) 942-3368

 

chapel
VISITING HOURS
Cemetery and Mausoleum: Monday - Friday:
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday and Sunday:
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM